Horarios

Where to watch Uruguay vs. Portugal World Cup game

Uruguay vs. Portugal at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Saturday, June 30th, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Uruguay vs. Portugal?
1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT
 
When is Uruguay vs. Portugal?
The game Uruguay vs. Portugal in the World Cup will be played on Saturday, June 30.
 
Where is the match Uruguay vs. Portugal?
The match will be played at the Fisht Sochi stadium, with a capacity for 45,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Uruguay vs. Portugal will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Uruguay vs. Portugal and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com..
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Uruguay vs. Portugal and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!