Horarios

Uruguay vs. Francia Copa Mundial FIFA 2018

Where to watch Uruguay vs. France World Cup game

Uruguay vs. France at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT / 7:00 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Friday, July 6, 2018, start of transmission: 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT / 6:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Uruguay vs. France?
10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT / 7:00 AM PT
 
When is Uruguay vs. France?
The game Uruguay vs. France in the World Cup will be played on Friday, July 6.
 
Where is the match Uruguay vs. France?
The match will be played at the Nizhni Novgorod stadium, with a capacity for 44,899 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Uruguay vs. France will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Uruguay vs. France and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Uruguay vs. France and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!