Horarios

Suecia vs. Inglaterra a las 10AM ET / 9AM CT / 7AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Sábado, 7 de julio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 9:30AM ET / 8:30AM CT / 6:30AM PT.

Where to watch Sweden vs. England World Cup game

Sweden vs. England at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT / 7:00 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Saturday, July 7, 2018, start of transmission: 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT / 6:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Sweden vs. England?
10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT / 7:00 AM PT
 
When is Sweden vs. England?
The game Sweden vs. England in the World Cup will be played on Saturday, July 7.
 
Where is the match Sweden vs. England?
The match will be played at the Samara Arena stadium, with a capacity for 44,918 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Sweden vs. England will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Sweden vs. England and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Sweden vs. England and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!