Horarios

Sáb.Oct.19 11:00 PM EDT
Lun.Oct.21 11:35 PM EDT
Mar.Oct.22 11:35 PM EDT
Mié.Oct.23 11:35 PM EDT
Rusia vs. Croacia Copa Mundial FIFA 2018

Where to watch Russia vs. Croatia World Cup game

Russia vs. Croatia at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Saturday, July 7, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Russia vs. Croatia?
2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT
 
When is Russia vs. Croatia?
The game Russia vs. Croatia in the World Cup will be played on Saturday, July 7.
 
Where is the match Russia vs. Croatia?
The match will be played at the Fisht stadium, with a capacity for 48,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Russia vs. Croatia will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Russia vs. Croatia and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Russia vs. Croatia and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!