Horarios

Francia vs. Bélgica Copa Mundial de la FIFA Rusia 2018

Where to watch France vs. Belgium World Cup game

France vs. Belgium at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Tuesday, July 10, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is France vs. Belgium?
2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT
 
When is France vs. Belgium?
The game France vs. Belgium in the World Cup will be played on Tuesday, July 10.
 
Where is the match France vs. Belgium?
The match will be played at the Zenit Arena stadium, with a capacity for 70,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game France vs. Belgium will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game France vs. Belgium and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game France vs. Belgium and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!