Horarios

Lun.Nov.18 11:35 PM EST
Mar.Nov.19 11:35 PM EST
Mié.Nov.20 11:35 PM EST

Where to watch France vs. Argentina World Cup game

France vs. Argentina at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT / 7:00 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Saturday, June 30th, 2018, start of transmission: 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT / 6:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is France vs. Argentina?
10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT / 7:00 AM PT
 
When is France vs. Argentina?
The game France vs. Argentina in the World Cup will be played on Saturday, June 30th.
 
Where is the match France vs. Argentina?
The match will be played at the Kazan Arena, with a capacity for 42,873 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game France vs. Argentina will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game France vs. Argentina and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com..
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game France vs. Argentina and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
 

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!