Horarios

Sáb.Ago.07 5:55 PM EDT
Dom.Ago.15 1:30 PM EDT
Mié.Ago.18 9:00 PM EDT

Where to watch Croatia vs. Denmark World Cup game

Croatia vs. Denmark at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Sunday, July 1st, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Croatia vs. Denmark?
2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT
 
When is Croatia vs. Denmark?
The game Croatia vs. Denmark in the World Cup will be played on Sunday, July 1st.
 
Where is the match Croatia vs. Denmark?
The match will be played at the Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, with a capacity for 43,319 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Croatia vs. Denmark will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Croatia vs. Denmark and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com..
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Croatia vs. Denmark and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
 

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!