Horarios

Brasil vs. México a las 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT / 7:00 AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Lunes 2 de julio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT / 6:30 AM PT.

Where to watch Brazil vs. Mexico World Cup game

Brazil vs. Mexico at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT / 7:00 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Monday, July 2nd, 2018, start of transmission: 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT / 6:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Brazil vs. Mexico?
10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT / 7:00 AM PT
 
When is Brazil vs. Mexico?
The game Brazil vs. Mexico in the World Cup will be played on Monday, July 2nd.
 
Where is the match Brazil vs. Mexico?
The match will be played at the Samara Arena, with a capacity for 41,970 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Brazil vs. Mexico will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Brazil vs. Mexico and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com..
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Brazil vs. Mexico and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
 

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!