Horarios

Sáb.Ago.07 5:55 PM EDT
Dom.Ago.15 1:30 PM EDT
Mié.Ago.18 9:00 PM EDT
Brasil vs Bélgica Copa Mundial FIFA Rusia 2018

Where to watch Brazil vs. Belgium World Cup game

Brazil vs. Belgium at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Friday, July 6, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Brazil vs. Belgium?
2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT
 
When is Brazil vs. Belgium?
The game Brazil vs. Belgium in the World Cup will be played on Friday, July 6.
 
Where is the match Brazil vs. Belgium?
The match will be played at the Arena Kazan stadium, with a capacity for 45,500 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Brazil vs. Belgium will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Brazil vs. Belgium and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Brazil vs. Belgium and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!