Horarios

Bélgica vs. Inglaterra a las 10AM ET / 9AM CT / 7AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Sábado, 14 de julio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 9:30AM ET / 8:30AM CT / 6:30AM PT.

Where to watch Belgium vs. England World Cup game

Belgium vs. England at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT / 7:00 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Saturday, July 14, 2018, start of transmission: 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT / 6:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Belgium vs. England?
10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT / 7:00 AM PT
 
When is Belgium vs. England?
The game Belgium vs. England in the World Cup will be played on Saturday, July 14.
 
Where is the match Belgium vs. England?
The match will be played at the Zenit Arena stadium, with a capacity for 70,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Belgium vs. England will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Belgium vs. England and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Belgium vs. England and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!