Horarios

How and where to watch Uruguay vs. Russia game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Uruguay vs. Russia at 10 AM ET / 9 AM CT / 7 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Monday, June 25th, 2018, start of transmission: 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT / 6:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Uruguay vs. Russia?
10 AM ET / 9 AM CT / 7 AM PT
 
When is Uruguay vs. Russia?
The game Uruguay vs. Russia in the World Cup will be played on Monday, June 25.
 
Where is the match Uruguay vs. Russia?
The match will be played at Samara Arena in Samara, with a capacity for 45,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Uruguay vs. Russia will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Uruguay vs. Russia and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com..
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Uruguay vs. Russia and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!