Horarios

Sáb.Ago.07 5:55 PM EDT
Dom.Ago.15 1:30 PM EDT
Mié.Ago.18 9:00 PM EDT

How and where to watch Tunisia vs England game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Tunisia vs England at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Monday, June 18, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.

In this link you can download the application to watch all the World Cup matches

At what time is Tunisia vs England?

2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT

When is Tunisia vs England?

The World Cup game Tunisia vs England will be played on Monday, June 18.

Where is the match Tunisia vs England?

The match will be played at the Volgograd Arena, with a capacity for 45,000 spectators.

How and where to watch the game on television?

The game Tunisia vs England will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.

Is there a link to watch the game?

The game Tunisia vs England and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.

Some other options to watch the game?

The game Tunisia vs England and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.

FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!