Horarios

Suiza vs. Costa Rica a las 1:30PM ET / 12:30PM CT / 10:30AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Miércoles, 27 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 2:00PM ET / 1:00PM CT / 11PM PT.

How and where to watch Switzerland vs. Costa Rica game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Switzerland vs. Costa Rica at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11 PM PT, live on Universo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Wednesday, June 27, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Switzerland vs. Costa Rica?
2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11 PM PT
 
When is Switzerland vs. Costa Rica?
The World Cup game Switzerland vs. Costa Rica will be played on Wednesday, June 27.
 
Where is the match Switzerland vs. Costa Rica?
The match will be played at the Nizhni Nóvgorod in Nóvgorod, Russia.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Switzerland vs. Costa Rica will be broadcast on television on Universo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Switzerland vs. Costa Rica and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Switzerland vs. Costa Rica and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!