Horarios

How and where to watch Sweden vs. South Korea game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Sweden vs. South Korea at 8:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM CT / 5:00 AM PT, live on Universo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Monday, June 18th, 2018, start of transmission: 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM CT / 4:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Sweden vs. Korea Republic?
8:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM CT / 5:00 AM PT
 
When is Sweden vs. Korea Republic?
The game Sweden vs. South Korea will be played on Monday, June 18.
 
Where is the match Sweden vs. Korea Republic?
The match will be played at the Nizhni Nóvgorod, with a capacity for 45,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Sweden vs. South Korea will be broadcast on television on Universo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Sweden vs. South Korea and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Sweden vs. South Korea and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!