Horarios

How and where to watch Spain vs. Morocco game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Spain vs. Morocco at 2:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT, live on Universo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Monday, June 25th, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Spain vs. Morocco?
1:30 PM EDT / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT
 
When is Spain vs. Morocco?
The game Spain vs. Morocco in the World Cup will be played on Monday, June 25. 
 
Where is the match Spain vs. Morocco?
The match will be played at the Stadium Kaliningrado in Kaliningrado, with a capacity for 35,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Spain vs. Morocco will be watched on television on Universo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Spain vs. Morocco and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Spain vs. Morocco and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!