Horarios

How and where to watch Serbia vs. Switzerland game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Serbia vs Switzerland at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Friday, June 22, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.

In this link you can download the application to watch all the World Cup matches

At what time is Serbia vs Switzerland?

2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT

When is Serbia vs Switzerland?

The game Serbia vs Switzerland in the World Cup will be played on Friday, June 22.

Where is the match Serbia vs Switzerland?

The match will be played at the Kaliningrad Stadium, with a capacity for 35,000 spectators.

How and where to watch the game on television?

The game Serbia vs Switzerland will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.

Is there a link to watch the game?

The game Serbia vs Switzerland and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.

Some other options to watch the game?

The game Serbia vs Switzerland and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.

FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!