Horarios

How and where to watch Senegal vs. Colombia game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Senegal vs. Colombia at 10 AM EDT / 9 AM CT / 7 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Thursday, June 28th, 2018, start of transmission: 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT / 6:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Senegal vs. Colombia?
10 AM EDT / 9 AM CT / 7 AM PT
 
When is Senegal vs. Colombia?
The game Senegal vs. Colombia in the World Cup will be played on Thursday, June 28. 
 
Where is the match Senegal vs. Colombia?
The match will be played at the Samara Arena en Samara, with a capacity for 45,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Senegal vs. Colombia will be watched on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Senegal vs. Colombia and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Senegal vs. Colombia and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!