Horarios

How and where to watch Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt at 10 AM ET / 9 AM CT / 7 AM PT, live on Universo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Monday June 25, 2018, start of transmission: 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT / 6:30 AM PT.

In this link you can download the application to watch all the World Cup matches

At what time is Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt?

10 AM ET / 9 AM CT / 7 AM PT

When is Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt?

The game Saudi Arabia vs Egypt in the World Cup will be played on Monday June 25.

Where is the match Saudi Arabia vs Egypt?

The match will be played at the Volgogrado Arena, with a capacity for 44,918 spectators.

How and where to watch the game on television?

The game Saudi Arabia vs Egypt will be broadcast on television on Universo.

Is there a link to watch the game?

The game Saudi Arabia vs Egypt and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.

Some other options to watch the game?

The game Saudi Arabia vs Egypt and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.

FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!