Horarios

Rusia vs. Egipto a las 2PM ET / 1PM CT / 11AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Martes, 19 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 1:30PM ET / 12:30AM CT / 10:30AM PT.

How and where to watch Russia vs. Egypt game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Russia vs. Egypt at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Tuesday, June 19th, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Russia vs. Egypt?
2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT
 
When is Russia vs. Egypt?
The game Russia vs. Egypt in the World Cup will be played on Tuesday, June 19th.
 
Where is the match Russia vs. Egypt?
The match will be played at Saint Petersburg Stadium, with a capacity for 67,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Russia vs. Egypt will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Russia vs. Egypt and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Russia vs. Egypt and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 

FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!