Horarios

Portugal vs. España a las 2PM ET / 1PM CT /11AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Jueves, 14 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 01:30PM ET / 12:30PM CT / 10:30AM PT.

How and where to watch Portugal vs Spain game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Portugal vs. Spain at 12PM ET / 1PM CT / 10AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Friday, June 15, 2018, start of transmission: 01:30PM ET / 12:30PM CT / 10:30AM PT.
 
 
When is Portugal vs. Spain?
The game Portugal vs. Spain's World Cup will be played on Friday, June 15 at 11AM ET / 10AM CT / 8AM PT.
 
Where is the match Portugal vs. Spain?
The match will be played at the Fisht Sochi stadium in Sochi, also the venue for a quarter final game and with a capacity for 48000 viewers.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Portugal vs. Spain will be watched on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Portugal vs. Spain and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Portugal vs. Spain and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!