Horarios

How and where to watch Portugal vs. Morocco game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Portugal vs. Morocco at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM CT / 5:00 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Wednesday, June 20, 2018, start of transmission: 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM CT / 4:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Portugal vs. Morocco?
8:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM CT / 5:00AM PT
 
When is Portugal vs. Morocco?
The game Portugal vs. Morocco in the World Cup will be played on Wednesday, June 20.
 
Where is the match Portugal vs. Morocco?
The match will be played at the Luzhniki Olympic stadium in Moscow, also the venue for the final and with a capacity for 80,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Portugal vs. Morocco will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Portugal vs. Morocco and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Portugal vs. Morocco and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!