Horarios

Polonia vs. Senegal a las 11AM ET / 10AM CT / 8AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Jueves, 14 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 10:30AM ET / 09:30AM CT / 07:30AM PT.

How and where to watch Poland vs. Senegal game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Poland vs. Senegal at 11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Tuesday, June 19, 2018, start of transmission: 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT / 7:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Poland vs. Senegal?
11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT
 
When is Poland vs. Senegal?
The World Cup game Poland vs. Senegal will be played on Tuesday, June 19.
 
Where is the match Poland vs. Senegal?
The match will be played at the Spartak of Moscow Olympic stadium in Moscow, also the venue for the final and with a capacity for 45,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Poland vs. Senegal will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Poland vs. Senegal and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Russia vs. Saudi Arabia and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!