Horarios

How and where to watch Poland vs. Colombia game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Poland vs. Colombia at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Sunday, June 24, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Poland vs. Colombia?
2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT
 
When is Poland vs. Colombia?
The World Cup game Poland vs. Colombia will be played on Sunday, June 24.
 
Where is the match Poland vs. Colombia?
The match will be played at the Kazan Arena, also the venue for other four games and with a capacity for 45,500 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Poland vs. Colombia will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Poland vs. Colombia and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Poland vs. Colombia and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!