Horarios

Perú vs. Dinamarca a las 12PM ET / 11AM CT / 9AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Sábado, 16 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 11:30AM ET / 10:30AM CT / 08:30AM PT.

How and where to watch Peru vs. Denmark game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Peru vs. Denmark at 12:00AM ET / 11:00AM CT / 9:00AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Saturday, June 16, 2018, start of transmission: 11:30AM ET / 10:30AM CT / 8:30AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Peru vs. Denmark?
12:00 AM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 9:00 AM PT
 
When is Peru vs. Denmark?
The World Cup game Peru vs. Denmark will be played on Saturday, June 16.
 
Where is the match Peru vs. Denmark
The match will be played at the Mordovia Arena en Saransk, Russia.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Peru vs. Denmark will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Peru vs. Denmark and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Peru vs. Denmark and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!