Horarios

How and where to watch Panama vs. Tunisia game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Panama vs. Tunisia at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT, live on Universo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Thursday June 28, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.

In this link you can download the application to watch all the World Cup matches

At what time is Panama vs. Tunisia?

2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT

When is Panama vs. Tunisia?

The game Panama vs Tunisia in the World Cup will be played on Thursday June 28.

Where is the match Panama vs. Tunisia?

The match will be played at the Mordovia Arena, with a capacity for 44,442 spectators.

How and where to watch the game on television?

The game Panama vs. Tunisia will be broadcast on television on Universo.

Is there a link to watch the game?

The game Panama vs Tunisia and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.

Some other options to watch the game?

The game Panama vs Tunisia and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.

FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!