Horarios

Sáb.Ago.07 5:55 PM EDT
Dom.Ago.15 1:30 PM EDT
Mié.Ago.18 9:00 PM EDT

How and where to watch Nigeria vs. Iceland game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Nigeria vs. Iceland at 11 AM EDT / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Friday, June 22th, 2018, start of transmission: 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT / 7:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Nigeria vs. Iceland?
11:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CT / 8:00 AM PT
 
When is Nigeria vs. Iceland?
The game Nigeria vs. Iceland in the World Cup will be played on Friday, June 22. 
 
Where is the match Nigeria vs. Iceland?
The match will be played at the el Volgogrado Arena in Volgogrado, with a capacity for 45,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Nigeria vs. Iceland will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Nigeria vs. Iceland and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Nigeria vs. Iceland and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!