Horarios

 Nigeria vs. Argentina a las 2PM ET / 1PM CT / 11AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Jueves, 14 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 1:30PM ET / 12:30PM CT / 10:30AM PT.

How and where to watch Nigeria vs. Argentina game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Nigeria vs. Argentina at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Tuesday, June 26, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Nigeria vs. Argentina?
2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT
 
When is Nigeria vs. Argentina?
The World Cup game Nigeria vs. Argentina will be played on Tuesday, June 26.
 
Where is the match Nigeria vs. Argentina?
The match will be played at the Krestovski Stadium in Saint Petersburg with a capacity for 64,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Nigeria vs. Argentina will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Nigeria vs. Argentina and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Nigeria vs. Argentina and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!