Horarios

Morocco vs. Iran at at 11AM ET / 10AM CT / 8AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Friday, June 15, 2018, start of transmission: 10:30 AM ET / 09:30 AM CT / 07:30 AM PT.

How and where to watch Morocco vs. Iran game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Morocco vs. Iran at 11AM ET / 10AM CT / 8AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Friday, June 15, 2018, start of transmission: 10:30 AM ET / 09:30 AM CT / 07:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Morocco vs. Iran?
11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT
 
When is Morocco vs. Iran?
The game Morocco vs. Iran in the World Cup will be played on Friday, June 15.
 
Where is the match Morocco vs. Iran?
The match will be played at the Saint Petersburg Stadium in Saint Petersburg.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Morocco vs. Iran will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Morocco vs. Iran and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Morocco vs. Iran and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!