Horarios

México vs. Suecia a las 9:30am ET / 8:30am CT / 6:30am PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Miércoles, 27 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 9:30am ET / 8:30am CT / 6:30am PT

How and where to watch Mexico vs. Sweden game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Mexico vs. Sweden at 10 am ET / 9 am CT / 7 am PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT / 6:30 am PT 
 
 
At what time is Mexico vs. Sweden?
10 am ET / 9 am CT / 7 am PT
 
When is Mexico vs. Sweden?
The game Mexico vs. Sweden in the World Cup will be played on Wednesday, June 27, 2018.
 
Where is the match Mexico vs. Sweden?
The match will be played at the Ekaterimburgo Stadium
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Mexico vs. Sweden will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Mexico vs. Sweden and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Mexico vs. Sweden and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!