Horarios

Japón vs. Senegal a las 10:30am ET / 9:30 am CT / 7:30am PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Domingo, 24 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 10:30am ET / 9:30 am CT / 7:30am PT

How and where to watch Japan vs Senegal game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Japan vs. Senegal at 11 am ET / 10 am CT / 8 am PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Sunday, June 24, 2018, start of transmission: 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT / 7:30 am PT
 
 
At what time is Japan vs. Senegal?
11 am ET / 10 am CT / 8 am PT
 
When is Japan vs. Senegal?
The game Japan vs. Senegal in the World Cup will be played on Sunday, June 24.
 
Where is the match Japan vs. Senegal?
The match Japan vs. Senegal will be played at the Ekaterimburgo Stadium.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Japan vs. Senegal will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Japan vs. Senegal and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Japan vs. Senegal and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!