Horarios

Japón vs. Polonia a las 11AM ET / 10AM CT / 8AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Jueves, 14 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 10:30AM ET / 09:30AM CT / 07:30AM PT

How and where to watch Japan vs. Poland game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Japan vs. Poland at 11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT, live on Universo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Thursday, June 28, 2018, start of transmission: 10:30 AM ET / 09:30 AM CT / 07:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Japan vs. Poland?
11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT
 
When is Japan vs. Poland?
The game Japan vs. Poland in the World Cup will be played on Thursday, June 28.
 
Where is the match Germany vs. Mexico?
The match will be played at the Arena Volgogrado stadium, with a capacity for 45,015 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Japan vs. Poland will be broadcast on television on Universo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Japan vs. Poland and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Japan vs. Poland and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!