Horarios

Irán vs. España a las 1:30pm ET / 12:30 CT / 10:30am PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Miércoles, 20 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30PM CT / 10:30AM PT

How and where to watch Iran vs Spain game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Iran vs. España at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Wednesday, June 20, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 10:30 am PT
 
 
At what time is Iran vs. Spain?
2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT
 
When is Iran vs. Spain?
The game Iran vs. Spain in the World Cup will be played on Wednesday, June 20, 2018.
 
Where is the match Iran vs. Spain?
The match will be played at the Kazan Arena
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Iran vs. Spain will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Iran vs. Spain and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Iran vs. Spain and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!