Horarios

Sáb.Ago.07 5:55 PM EDT
Dom.Ago.15 1:30 PM EDT
Mié.Ago.18 9:00 PM EDT
Iceland vs. Croatia at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 10 PM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Tuesday, June 26, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.

How and where to watch Iceland vs. Croatia game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Iceland vs. Croatia at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 10 PM PT, live on Universo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Tuesday, June 26, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Iceland vs. Croatia?
2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 10 PM PT
 
When is Iceland vs. Croatia?
The World Cup game Iceland vs. Croatia will be played on Tuesday, June 26.
 
Where is the match Iceland vs. Croatia?
The match will be played at the Rostov Arena en Rostov del Don, Russia.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Iceland vs. Croatia will be broadcast on television on Universo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Iceland vs. Croatia and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Iceland vs. Croatia and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!