Horarios

Alemania vs. Sueciaa las 2M ET / 1PM CT / 11AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Jueves, 14 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 1:30PM ET / 12:30PM CT / 10:30AM PT.

How and where to watch Germany vs. Sweden game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Germany vs. Sweden at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Saturday, June 23, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30PM ET / 12:30PM CT / 10:30AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Germany vs. Sweden?
2PM ET / 1PM CT / 11AM PT
 
When is Germany vs. Sweden?
The World Cup game Germany vs. Sweden will be played on Saturday, June 23.
 
Where is the match Germany vs. Sweden?
The match will be played at the Fischt stadium.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Germany vs. Sweden will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Germany vs. Sweden and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Germany vs. Sweden and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!