Horarios

Alemania vs. México a las 11AM ET / 10AM CT / 8AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Jueves, 14 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 10:30AM ET / 09:30AM CT / 07:30AM PT.

How and where to watch Germany vs. Mexico game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Germany vs. Mexico at 11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Sunday, June 17, 2018, start of transmission: 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT / 7:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Germany vs. Mexico?
11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT
 
When is Germany vs. Mexico?
The game Germany vs. Mexico in the World Cup will be played on Sunday, June 17.
 
Where is the match Germany vs. Mexico?
The match will be played at the Luzhniki Olympic stadium in Moscow, also the venue for the final and with a capacity for 80,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Germany vs. Mexico will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Germany vs. Mexico and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Germany vs. Mexico and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!