Horarios

How and where to watch France vs. Peru game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

France vs. Peru at 11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Thursday, June 21st, 2018, start of transmission: 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT / 7:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is France vs. Peru?
11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT
 
When is France vs. Peru?
The game France vs. Peru in the World Cup will be played on Thursday, June 21.
 
Where is the match France vs. Peru?
The match will be played at Ekaterinburg Arena in Ekaterinburg, with a capacity for 35,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game France vs. Peru will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game France vs. Peru and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game France vs. Peru and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!