Horarios

Sáb.Ago.07 5:55 PM EDT
Dom.Ago.15 1:30 PM EDT
Mié.Ago.18 9:00 PM EDT
Francia vs. Australia a las 5AM ET / 4AM CT / 2AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Sábado, 16 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 04:30AM ET / 03:30AM CT / 01:30AM PT.

How and where to watch France vs. Australia game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

France vs. Australia at 6 AM ET / 5 AM CT / 3 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Saturday, June 16th, 2018, start of transmission: 05:30AM ET / 04:30AM CT / 02:30AM PT.
 
 
At what time is France vs. Australia?
6 AM ET / 5 AM CT / 3 AM PT
 
When is France vs. Australia?
The game France vs. Australia’s World Cup will be played on Saturday, June 16.
 
Where is the match France vs. Australia?
The match will be played at the Kazan Arena, in Kazan, with a capacity for 45’500 viewers.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game France vs. Australia will be watched on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game France vs. Australia and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game France vs. Australia and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
 

FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!