Horarios

How and where to watch England vs. Belgium game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

England vs. Belgium at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Thursday, June 28th, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is England vs. Belgium?
2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT
 
When is England vs. Belgium?
The game England vs. Belgium in the World Cup will be played on Thursday, June 28.
 
Where is the match England vs. Belgium?
The match will be played at Kaliningrad Stadium in Kaliningrad, with a capacity for 35,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game England vs. Belgium will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game England vs. Belgium and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game England vs. Belgium and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!