Horarios

How and where to watch Egypt vs Uruguay game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Egypt vs Uruguay at 8 AM ET / 7 AM CT / 5 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Friday, June 15, 2018, start of transmission: 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM CT / 4:30 AM PT.

In this link you can download the application to watch all the World Cup matches

At what time is Egypt vs Uruguay?

8 AM ET / 7 AM CT / 5 AM PT

When is Egypt vs Uruguay?

The game Egypt vs Uruguay World Cup will be played on Friday, June 15.

Where is the match Egypt vs Uruguay?

The match will be played at the Ekaterimburg Arena, with a capacity for 35,000 spectators.

How and where to watch the game on television?

The game Egypt vs Uruguay will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.

Is there a link to watch the game?

The game Egypt vs Uruguay and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.

Some other options to watch the game?

The game Egypt vs Uruguay and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.

FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!