Horarios

Dinamarca vs. Francia a las 10AM ET / 9AM CT / 7AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Martes, 26 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 9:30AM ET / 8:30AM CT / 6:30AM PT.

How and where to watch Denmark vs France game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Denmark vs. France at 10 AM ET / 9 AM CT / 7 AM PT, live on Universo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Tuesday, June 26, 2018, start of transmission: 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT / 6:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Denmark vs. France?
10 AM ET / 9 AM CT / 7 AM PT
 
When is Denmark vs. France?
The game Denmark vs. France in the World Cup will be played on Tuesday, June 26.
 
Where is the match Denmark vs. France?
The match will be played at the Luzhnikí Olympic Stadium with a capacity for 81,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Denmark vs. France will be broadcast on television on Universo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Denmark vs. France and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Denmark vs. France and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!