Horarios

How and where to watch Denmark vs. Australia game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Denmark vs. Australia at 8 AM ET / 7 AM CT / 5 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Thursday June 21, 2018, start of transmission: 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM CT / 4:30 AM PT.

In this link you can download the application to watch all the World Cup matches

At what time is Denmark vs. Australia?

8 AM ET / 7 AM CT / 5 AM PT

When is Denmark vs. Australia?

The game Denmark vs Australia in the World Cup will be played on Thursday June 21.

Where is the match Denmark vs. Australia?

The match will be played at the Samara Arena, with a capacity for 44,918 spectators.

How and where to watch the game on television?

The game Denmark vs. Australia will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.

Is there a link to watch the game?

The game Denmark vs. Australia and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.

Some other options to watch the game?

The game Denmark vs. Australia and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.

FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!