Horarios

How and where to watch Costa Rica vs. Serbia game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Costa Rica vs Serbia at 8 AM ET / 7 AM CT / 5 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Sunday, June 17, 2018, start of transmission: 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM CT / 4:00 AM PT.

In this link you can download the application to watch all the World Cup matches

At what time is Costa Rica vs Serbia?

8 AM ET / 7 AM CT / 5 AM PT

When is Costa Rica vs Serbia?

The game Costa Rica vs Serbia in the World Cup will be played on Sunday, June 17.

Where is the match Costa Rica vs Serbia?

The match will be played at the Samara Arena, with a capacity for 44,918 spectators.

How and where to watch the game on television?

The game Costa Rica vs Serbia will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.

Is there a link to watch the game?

The game Costa Rica vs Serbia and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.

Some other options to watch the game?

The game Costa Rica vs Serbia and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.

FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!