Horarios

How and where to watch Brazil vs. Switzerland game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Brazil vs. Switzerland at 2PM ET / 1PM CT / 11AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Sunday, June 17th, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30PM ET / 12:30PM CT / 10:30AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Brazil vs. Switzerland?
2PM ET / 1PM CT / 11AM PT
 
When is Brazil vs. Switzerland?
The game Brazil vs. Switzerland's World Cup will be played on Sunday, June 17.
 
Where is the match Brazil vs. Switzerland?
The match will be played at Rostov Arena in Rostov-On-Don, with a capacity for 45.000 viewers.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Brazil vs. Switzerland will be watched on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Brazil vs. Switzerland and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Brazil vs. Switzerland and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!