Horarios

Brasil vs. Costa Rica a las 8AM ET / 7AM CT / 5AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Viernes, 22 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 7:30AM ET / 6:30AM CT / 4:30AM PT.

How and where to watch Brazil vs Costa Rica game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Brazil vs. Costa Rica at 8 AM ET / 7 AM CT / 5 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Friday, June 22, 2018, start of transmission: 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM CT / 4:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Brazil vs. Costa Rica?
8 AM ET / 7 AM CT / 5 AM PT
 
When is Brazil vs. Costa Rica?
The game Brazil vs. Costa Rica' in the World Cup will be played on Friday, June 22.
 
Where is the match Brazil vs. Costa Rica?
The match will be played at the San Petersbourg stadium with a capacity for 65,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Brazil vs. Costa Rica will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Brazil vs. Costa Rica and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Brazil vs. Costa Rica and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!