Horarios

Bélgica vs. Túnez a las 8AM ET / 7AM CT / 5AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Sábado, 23 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 7:30AM ET / 6:30AM CT / 4:30AM PT.

How and where to watch Belgium vs. Tunisia game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Belgium vs. Tunisia at 8 AM ET / 7 AM CT / 5 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Saturday, June 23rd, 2018, start of transmission: 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM CT / 4:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Belgium vs. Tunisia?
8 AM ET / 7 AM CT / 5 AM PT
 
When is Belgium vs. Tunisia?
The game Belgium vs. Tunisia in the World Cup will be played on Tuesday, June 23rd.
 
Where is the match Belgium vs. Tunisia?
The match will be played at at Spartak Stadium, with a capacity for 45,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Belgium vs. Tunisia will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Belgium vs. Tunisia and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Belgium vs. Tunisia and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 

FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!