Horarios

Sáb.Ago.07 5:55 PM EDT
Dom.Ago.15 1:30 PM EDT
Mié.Ago.18 9:00 PM EDT
Bélgica vs. Panamá a las 11AM ET / 10AM CT / 8AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Lunes, 18 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 10:30AM ET / 09:30AM CT / 07:30AM PT.

How and where to watch Belgium vs Panama game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Belgium vs. Panama at 11AM ET / 10AM CT / 8AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Monday, June 18, 2018, start of transmission: 10:30 AM ET / 09:30 AM CT / 07:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Belgium vs. Panama?
11AM ET / 10AM CT / 8AM PT
 
When is Belgium vs. Panama?
The game Belgium vs. Panama will be played on Monday, June 18.
 
Where is the match Belgium vs. Panama?
The match will be played at the Sochi Olympic Stadium with a capacity for 40,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Belgium vs. Panama will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Belgium vs. Panama and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Belgium vs. Panama and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!