Horarios

How and where to watch Australia vs. Peru game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Australia vs. Peru at 10 AM ET / 9 AM CT / 7 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Tuesday, June 26, 2018, start of transmission: 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT / 6:30 AM PT.

In this link you can download the application to watch all the World Cup matches

At what time is Australia vs. Peru?

10 AM ET / 9 AM CT / 7 AM PT

When is Australia vs. Peru?

The game Australia vs Peru World Cup will be played on Tuesday, June 26.

Where is the match Australia vs. Peru?

The match will be played at the Fisht Stadium in Sochi, with a capacity for 48 000 viewers.

How and where to watch the game on television?

The game Australia vs. Peru will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.

Is there a link to watch the game?

The game Australia vs. Peru and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.

Some other options to watch the game?

The game Australia vs Peru and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.

FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!