Horarios

How and where to watch Argentina vs. Iceland game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Argentina vs. Iceland at 9:00AM ET / 8:00AM CT / 6:00AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Saturday, June 16, 2018, start of transmission: 8:30AM ET / 7:30AM CT / 5:30AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Argentina vs. Iceland?
9:00AM ET / 8:00AM CT / 6:00AM PT
 
When is Argentina vs. Iceland?
The game Argentina vs. Iceland's World Cup will be played on Thursday, June 14.
 
Where is the match Argentina vs. Iceland?
The match will be played at the at the Otkrytie Arena, stadium of Spartak Moscow, also the venue for the final and with a capacity for 50000 viewers.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Argentina vs. Iceland will be watched on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Argentina vs. Iceland and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Argentina vs. Iceland and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!