Horarios

Argentina vs. Croacia a las 2PM ET / 1PM CT / 11AM PT, en vivo por Telemundo y la aplicación Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Jueves, 21 de junio de 2018, inicio de la transmisión: 1:30PM ET / 12:30PM CT / 10:30AM PT.

How and where to watch Argentina vs. Croatia game of the Russia 2018 World Cup

Argentina vs. Croatia at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT, live on Telemundo and the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application. Thursday, June 21, 2018, start of transmission: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 10:30 AM PT.
 
 
At what time is Argentina vs. Croatia?
2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT
 
When is Argentina vs. Croatia?
The game Argentina vs. Croatia in the World Cup will be played on Thursday, June 21.
 
Where is the match Argentina vs. Croatia?
The match will be played at the Nizhni Novgorod stadium, with a capacity for 45,000 spectators.
 
How and where to watch the game on television?
The game Argentina vs. Croatia will be broadcast on television on Telemundo.
 
Is there a link to watch the game?
The game Argentina vs. Croatia and all of the World Cup will be available in the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application and also on telemundodeportes.com.
 
Some other options to watch the game?
The game Argentina vs. Croatia and all of the World Cup will also be available on connected TV devices such as Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast through the Telemundo Deportes En Vivo application.
 
FAST LINKS:

Tags: 

¡Obtén lo mejor de telemundo deportes!