Horarios

En Vivo Extra

Enero 2019
Jueves
Enero 24
5:25pm ET, 2:25pm PT
Copa América Brasil 2019
La fiesta del Sorteo
Jueves
Enero 24
5:30pm ET, 2:30pm PT
Copa América Brasil 2019
Sorteo Copa América Brasil 2019
Martes
Enero 29
2:30pm ET, 11:30am PT
Liga Premier
Man United vs. Burnley
Miércoles
Enero 30
2:30pm ET, 11:30am PT
Liga Premier
Tottenham vs. Watford
Febrero 2019
Sábado
Febrero 2
7:00am ET, 4:00am PT
Liga Premier
Tottenham vs. Newcastle
Sábado
Febrero 2
12:25pm ET, 9:25am PT
Liga Premier
Cardiff City vs. Bournemouth
Domingo
Febrero 3
8:00am ET, 5:00am PT
Liga Premier
Leicester City vs. Man United
Domingo
Febrero 3
10:30am ET, 7:30am PT
Liga Premier
Man City vs. Arsenal
Domingo
Febrero 3
1:00pm ET, 10:00am PT
Liga Premier
Tercer Tiempo
Lunes
Febrero 4
2:30pm ET, 11:30am PT
Liga Premier
West Ham vs. Liverpool
Sábado
Febrero 9
7:00am ET, 4:00am PT
Liga Premier
Fulham vs. Man United
Domingo
Febrero 10
8:00am ET, 5:00am PT
Liga Premier
Tottenham vs. Leicester City
Domingo
Febrero 10
10:30am ET, 7:30am PT
Liga Premier
Man City vs. Chelsea
Domingo
Febrero 10
1:00pm ET, 10:00am PT
Liga Premier
Tercer Tiempo
Lunes
Febrero 11
2:55pm ET, 11:55am PT
Liga Premier
Wolverhampton vs. Newcastle
Viernes
Febrero 22
2:30pm ET, 11:30am PT
Liga Premier
West Ham vs. Fulham
Sábado
Febrero 23
7:00am ET, 4:00am PT
Liga Premier
Bournemouth vs. Wolverhampton
Sábado
Febrero 23
12:00pm ET, 9:00am PT
Liga Premier
Everton vs. Man City
Domingo
Febrero 24
6:30am ET, 3:30am PT
Liga Premier
Chelsea vs. Brighton
Domingo
Febrero 24
8:30am ET, 5:30am PT
Liga Premier
Man United vs. Liverpool
Domingo
Febrero 24
11:05am ET, 8:05am PT
Liga Premier
Tercer Tiempo
Martes
Febrero 26
2:30pm ET, 11:30am PT
Liga Premier
Man City vs. West Ham
Miércoles
Febrero 27
2:30pm ET, 11:30am PT
Liga Premier
Chelsea vs. Tottenham